All In Hackathon hosted by MLH

Hosted by MLH

Saturday March 25, 2023
12:00PM to Mar 26, 2:00PM EST
Add to calendar
Event is hosted online
This event ended

Event Description

MLH is teaming up with GitHub All-In to run a hackathon for all hackers - regardless of where you're at in the world - who come from an underrepresented group in tech.

This special edition event will feature new prize categories and the chance to meet and network with hackers from GitHub All In.

At this 24-hour hackathon, we're challenging you to build hacks to serve your community, innovate creative technological solutions, and more! Whether this is your first hackathon or your hundredth, we want you to join us for this beginner-friendly event!

Who can attend?

Locations have different requirements for who can attend. This location is open to the following:

Schedule

Workshop Schedule
Day (IST) PT ET UK IST Event
Sunday (IST) 6:30 AM PT 9:30 AM ET 2:30 PM UK 7:00 PM IST How to Submit on Devpost Office Hours
Mini-Event Schedule
Day (IST) PT ET UK IST Event
Saturday (IST) 3:00 PM PT 6:00 PM ET 11:00 PM UK 3:30 AM IST Bob Ross MS Paint
Saturday (IST) 6:30 PM PT 9:30 PM ET 2:30 AM UK 7:00 AM IST Snyk Capture the Flag Event
Hackathon Schedule
Day (IST) PT ET UK IST Event
Saturday (IST) 8:30 AM PT 11:30 AM ET 4:30 PM UK 9:00 PM IST Stream Starting Soon!
Saturday (IST) 9:00 AM PT 12:00 PM ET 5:00 PM UK 9:30 PM IST Opening Ceremony
Sunday (IST) 7:00 AM PT 10:00 AM ET 3:00 PM UK 7:30 PM IST Initial Submissions Due on Devpost
Sunday (IST) 9:00 AM PT 12:00 PM ET 5:00 PM UK 9:30 PM IST Hacking Ends / Final Submission due on Devpost
Sunday (IST) 11:00 AM PT 2:00 PM ET 7:00 PM UK 11:30 PM IST Closing Ceremony & Winners Announced (Approximately)

Links & Resources

MLH Discord Server

The chat platform where all the activities and fun will happen.

Unlocked when checked in.
MLH Broadcast

Where we will be streaming workshops, activities, and announcements.

Unlocked when checked in.

Hosted by

Siddharth Shivkumar and Major League Hacking

We empower hackers!